Menu Close

Employee Contacts

Messages can be left for Officers by calling 231.865.8477 and entering the listed extension.


Command Staff

Daniel Babinec
Sergeant Fruitport Township Police
Work 5825 Airline Hwy Muskegon Fruitport Mi 49415 Work Phone: 231.865.8477 ext: 8714
Categories: Police Department
Return to top.
Andrew Hunt
Sergeant Fruitport Township Police
Work 5825 Airline Hwy Muskegon Fruitport Mi 49415 Work Phone: 231-865-8477 ext: 1513
Categories: Police Department
Return to top.
Brian Michelli
Public Safety Director Fruitport Township Public Safety
Home 5865 Airline Hwy Muskegon Fruitport Mi 49415 Work Phone: 231.865.8477 ext: 1505
Categories: Fire Department, Police Department
Return to top.
Bryan Rypstra
Detective / Sergeant Fruitport Township Police
Home 5825 Airline Hwy Muskegon Fruitport Mi 49415 Work Phone: 231.865.8477 ext: 1511
Categories: Police Department
Return to top.
Jeffrey Whelan
Deputy Chief Fruitport Township Police
Work 5825 Airline Hwy Muskegon Fruitport Mi 49415 Work Phone: 231.865.8477 ext: 8724
Categories: Fire Department, Police Department
Return to top.

Patrol Officers


       Officer                                     Extension                           Email Address

Officer Daniel Butler                   extension: 8713           dbutler@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Timothy Thompson        extension: 8722            tthompson@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Rob Atkinson                  extension: 8721           ratkinson@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Ross Deyoung                extension: 8727            rdeyoung@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Brett Holmes                  extension: 8716            bholmes@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Jason Kuzyk                    extension: 8719            jkuzyk@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Brendan Zandi               extension: 8716             bzandi@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Noah Robart                  extension: 8711             nrobart@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Joshua Wise                   extension: 8723             jwise@fruitportpolice.com

Officer Robert Norris                 extension: 8710             rnorris@fruitportpolice.com